圣经中的弥赛亚

基金会的目标

波阿斯世界圣言项目基金会(Boaz World Word Project Foundation)成立于1995年,目标是在荷兰国内外传播圣经信息。 在这方面的决定因素就是弥赛亚耶稣所说的话,正如我们在《约翰福音》第5章第39节中读到的那样: “你们研读圣经,以为从圣经中可以得到永生。其实为我做见证的正是这圣经。”耶稣使用这些文字在《塔纳赫》中提到了弥赛亚经文,并用来教导他的门徒。 通过这种方式,他们知道了有关弥赛亚的一切。 知道弥赛亚耶稣提及的是哪篇圣经经文是非常重要的。 经文大部分涉及到《塔纳赫》中的预言。通过《塔纳赫》,主神让以色列百姓都知道了他的有关预言弥赛亚的计划。

欢迎光临我们讨论弥赛亚的网站!

您想了解《圣经》中弥赛亚的更多信息吗? 如果想的话,请注意这本书:

《圣经中的弥赛亚》(The Messiah Revealed in the Holy Scriptures) - 作者: 昂德里克·施佩尔(Hendrik Schipper) - 对《塔纳赫》(Tenach)中300多篇关于弥赛亚的短文进行解释。

《圣经中的弥赛亚》

为了实现目标,基金会已经编制了一本书籍,其中包含300多篇取自《塔纳赫》/《律法》的弥赛亚相关短文。这些短文直接或间接地谈到了所预言的弥赛亚。 所涉及的短文通过《新约》中的相关经文进行解释和阐明。 这本书是一本独特的《圣经》学习用书,也是《圣经》经文的独特参考作品。 这本书由昂德里克·施佩尔(Hendrik Schipper)编著,书名为《圣经中的弥赛亚》(The Messiah Revealed in the Holy Scriptures)。

阅读或下载免费版本。

您可以通过我们的网站阅读和下载这本书的所有版本。

Navigate to your own language: AFRICANALBANIANBENGALIBULGARIANCHINESE (SIMPL.)CHINESE (TRAD.)CZECHDANISHDUTCH - ENGLISHFARSIFINNISHFRENCHGERMANGREEK – HEBREWHINDIHUNGARIANINDONESIANITALIANJAPANESE -KOREANNORWEGIANPOLISHPORTUGUESEROMANIANRUSSIANSPANISHSWAHILISWEDISHTAMILTHAITURKISHVIETNAMESE

The book is also available in the languages Amharic, Marathi, Nepalese, Tagalog, Yiddish, Xhosa, Zulu.
If you wish to receive a copy, please send an e-mail to 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。.

Copyright © Boaz World Word Project

The Messiah Revealed

Purpose of the Foundation

The Boaz World Word Project Foundation was established in 1995; its purpose is to distribute the Biblical message, both at home and abroad. Determinative in this respect were the words of the Messiah Yeshua, as we read it in John 5:39: ‘You search the Scriptures, for in them you think you have eternal life; and these are they which testify of Me.’ With these words, Yeshua referred to Messianic texts in the Tanakh, and from there He taught His disciples. In this way, they learned everything about the Messiah. It is very important to know which Scriptural verses the Messiah Yeshua referred to. The verses largely concern the prophecies in the Tanakh (OT) through which the Lord God made known His plan about the promised Messiah to His people Israel.

Welcome to our website about the Messiah!

Do you want to know more about the Messiah in the Holy Bible? If so, please take note of this book:

The Messiah Revealed in the Holy Scriptures - Author: Hendrik Schipper - More than 300 texts about the Messiah in the Tanakh (OT) explained.

The Messiah Revealed in the Holy Scriptures

In order to realize its purpose, the Foundation has had a book composed comprising more than 300 Messianic texts from the Tanakh/Torah that directly or indirectly deal with the promised Messiah. The texts involved are explained and clarified by related texts in the New Testament. The book is a unique Bible study book, and a unique reference work with Bible texts. The book was compiled by Hendrik Schipper and is entitled, The Messiah Revealed in the Holy Scriptures.

Read or download a free copy

You can read and download all the editions of the book through our site.

Navigate to your own language: AFRICANALBANIANBENGALIBULGARIANCHINESE (SIMPL.)CHINESE (TRAD.)CZECHDANISHDUTCH - ENGLISHFARSIFINNISHFRENCHGERMANGREEK – HEBREWHINDIHUNGARIANINDONESIANITALIANJAPANESE -KOREANNORWEGIANPOLISHPORTUGUESEROMANIANRUSSIANSPANISHSWAHILISWEDISHTAMILTHAITURKISHVIETNAMESE

The book is also available in the languages Amharic, Marathi, Nepalese, Tagalog, Yiddish, Xhosa, Zulu.
If you wish to receive a copy, please send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Copyright © Boaz World Word Project